Here is my interview with Walter Rhein

Check out this great interview with friend and fellow author Walter Rhein

authorsinterviews

Walter Rhein

Name : Walter Rhein

Age: 39

Where are you from: Wisconsin

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc:

I have a BS in English Literature with a minor in Physics. I’m certified to teach high school English and Physics. In 2001 I moved to Lima, Peru where I lived for 10 years teaching, writing and translating. Currently I’m writing for Perseid and Harren Press.  Perseid is scheduled to release a travel novel of mine about my time living in Peru.  That should be available in March or April of 2015.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

My latest fantasy novel, “The Reader of Acheron,” is currently in the running at the Preditors and Editors best of 2014 poll.  Please click here and vote for “Reader,” it would be really exciting to factor in to the final results!

Also, I was recently featured on…

View original post 1,924 more words

Leave a Reply

